Image of オルゴール J-POP HIT VOL-368

オルゴールサウンド J-POP - オルゴール J-POP HIT VOL-368

Orgel Sound J-Pop – Orgel J-POP HIT VOL-368

キミの夢を見ていた (嵐)、C.O.S.M.O.S ~秋桜~ (三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE)、猟奇的なキスを私にして (ゲスの極み乙女。)、オトノナルホウヘ→ (Goose house) 、ステイ ~STAY~ (長澤まさみ)、I’m not in love (10cc)、Don’t cry out loud ( Peter Allen)、Somebody to love (Jefferson Airplane)等ヒット曲満載です。

1. キミの夢を見ていた (オルゴール)Originally Performed By 嵐
2. C.O.S.M.O.S ~秋桜~ (オルゴール)Originally Performed By 三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE
3. 猟奇的なキスを私にして (オルゴール)Originally Performed By ゲスの極み乙女。
4. オトノナルホウヘ→ (オルゴール)Originally Performed By Goose house
5. ステイ ~STAY~ (オルゴール)Originally Performed By 長澤まさみ
6. I’m not in love (オルゴール)Originally Performed By 10cc
7. Don’t cry out loud (オルゴール)Originally Performed By Peter Allen
8. Somebody to love (オルゴール)Originally Performed By Jefferson Airplane