Image of GDM

globe - GDM

globeのリミックス・アルバム。フランス・香港・日本に拠点を持ちワールドワイドに活動するDJ、マーク・ パンサーによる入魂のリプロダクト・アルバム。「FACES PLACES」「Is this love」「Perfume of love」などglobeの名曲の数々をリミックス、マーク・ パンサー自らがDJ PLAYした1枚。

1. GDM introduction
2. DEPARTURES (Sweet Smoke mix)
3. Can’t Stop Fallin’ in Love (Candy Smoothie mix)
4. Anytime smokin’ cigarette (Emerald Snow mix)
5. You are the one (Rock’n Baby mix)
6. Stop! In the Name of Love (Pumping Paradaise mix)
7. Precious Memories (Dreaming Champagne mix)
8. FACES PLACES (Funky Carnival mix)
9. Is this love (Bubble Party mix)
10. wanna Be A Dreammaker (Hard Lady mix)
11. Get Wild (Metal Machine mix)
12. genesis of next (Strangers Echoes mix)
13. Perfume of love (Popn’ Drums mix)
14. OVER THE RAINBOW (Cloudy Sky mix)
15. Feel Like dance (Jazz Master mix)